CHURCH LEADERSHIP

Reverend Phillip R. A. Spann

Senior Pastor & Teacher;
Chairman – S.A.L.T. Ministries of Atlanta, Inc.

pastorspann@smbcatl.org

Deacon Nefertara Clark

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

info@smbcatl.org

Deacon James D. Chambler, Sr.

Church Administrator

jchambler@smbcatl.org

Deacon Luther Roland

Church Comptroller;
Empowering Pillar Coordinator

lroland@smbcatl.org

Jacquie Morgan

Assistant Comptroller

JMorgan@smbcatl.com

Deacon Willie F. Warthen

Chairman of the Deacons’ Ministry

warthenw@bellsouth.net

Sister LaRita Providence

Minister of Music

lageoprov@att.net

Sister Jackie Rogers

Church Clerk

jrogers@smbcatl.org

Sis. Connie Williamson

Evangelizing Pillar Coordinator

cwilliamson@smbcatl.org

Sis. Glenda Jackson

Exalting Pillar Coordinator

gjackson@smbcatl.org

Please reload

SERVICE TIMES

SUNDAY SCHOOL

8:30AM - 9:30AM

DEVOTION

9:45AM - 10:00AM

SUNDAY WORSHIP SERVICE

10:00AM

WEDNESDAYS IN THE WORD

12:00 NOON & 7:00PM

ADDRESS

Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church
1150 Westview Dr., SW
Atlanta, GA 30310

(404) 755-7161

info@smbcatl.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Copyright © 2020 SMBCATL. All Rights Reserved.